Vail

Rating - 0%
0   0   0

Chris / Vail

Discord: Vail#7534
Email: [email protected]

I'm also FREE

Application for a Community manager or general manager
I’m a 26-year-old Server owner been running my own servers since hmod and in the last past years, I been pretty inactive in the Minecraft scene, kinda been part of small projects that really never took off so not really gonna list them below I have listed my own servers and the ones that really most make sense to list and I'm also an amateur video editor. I currently live in Denmark, In my spare time, I go out and get a beer or two, and overall have fun with friends. When that is not happening I game like crazy. I’m also pretty passionate about gaming technology and technology in general.
SKILLS
Graphic Design

Logo Design
Video Editing
System Administration
Most UNIX / Linux Distributions
Window server
CentOS
Website Administration
Clean and Professional Grammar
Friendly
Coordinate Events
Clean threads
Moderation
Level Headed
Fair Punishments
Support
Very mature
Good Problem Solving Skills
Strong Troubleshooting Skills
Website/forums Development & Server Development
Skills with HTML, CSS,MySQL (Beginner skills)
Skills with, WordPress, Wix, Enjin, xenForo, IP.Board.

RealmNetwork.net
2014-2015
Worked as the owner for 1 year it got shut down due to many bugs inside the server (modpack, Hexxit), “Realm Network”.
Accomplishments:
I made the infrastructure and business plan and gained over $110 per month.
Setup all Donation Ranks including the Donation Store.
Custom plugins
Fixed a ton of bugs inside (hexxit)

Citadelsonline.net
2016-2017
Worked as the Gamemaster / Administrator for 1 year it got shut down due to player loss, it was a project that I invested a lot of time into but sadly it never got there where I thought. “Citadel Online”.
Accomplishments:
My skills in video editing got fine-tuned.
Setup all forum names & redo all forums
Fine-tuned my overall moderator skills more.
Reliefnetwork
2020-2021