Offering FREE GRAND CHAMP 2 COACHING!!!

Past daisy

Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hey members of the GameAgora community!

I'm Rob, I am 17 y/o, I have 2 years of coaching experience and I would like to build reputation on the site while helping new players.
At the end of every coaching session, every student MUST leave a vouch.

If You are interested reply to this thread with Your discord.

Accelerator_1

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Accelerator#5797

Hit GC in season 14 and typically hang around high C3, currently C2 this season. Hoping to get some pointers to push back into GC.

LowKey

Rating - 0%
0   0   0

I'm Rob, I am 17 y/o, I have 2 years of coaching experience and I would like to build reputation on the site while helping new players.

I need a coaching session im plat 2 with diamond mechanics but im stuck at plat 2 discord:LowKey#2893

Townnzz

Rating - 0%
0   0   0

Hi Rob im 14 and new to the game, i play on pc and i was wondering if u could coach me. My tag is .tj.#6969

Jackzerz

Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Hi rob I am 16 and I am stuck in plat 3 div 4 and want to get into diamond 2 to 3 ish I can beat alot of my friends who are champ 2 in ones but not alot of plats I tend to make alot of mistakes but I can't point them out because I just get angry because I lose to diamond 1 and plat 3 but not champ 1 and 2 50 percent of the time my discord is Vigil#9659 If you can help me it would be greatly appreciated

Past daisy

Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Hi rob I am 16 and I am stuck in plat 3 div 4 and want to get into diamond 2 to 3 ish I can beat alot of my friends who are champ 2 in ones but not alot of plats I tend to make alot of mistakes but I can't point them out because I just get angry because I lose to diamond 1 and plat 3 but not champ 1 and 2 50 percent of the time my discord is Vigil#9659 If you can help me it would be greatly appreciated
sure thing!

Ducky_rl

Rating - 0%
0   0   0

Ducky #3846

veerisg

Rating - 0%
0   0   0